Hall of Fame:    

Dr. Kerstin Roeser-Mueller

 

Kerstin.Roeser-Mueller[at]biologie.uni-regensburg.de

Tobias Engl

 

t.engl[at]ice.mpg.de

Dr. Sabine Radmacher

 

sabine.radmacher[at]biologie.uni-regensburg.de

Dr. Martin Kaltenpoth

 

m.kaltenpoth[at]ice.mpg.de

Dr. Johannes Kroi▀    
Dr. Wolfgang G÷ttler  
Gudrun Mendl (Diploma)   gudrun.mendl[at]web.de
Norbert Weissel   norbert.weissel[at]biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Florian Grabsch   florian.grabsch[at]web.de
Peter Harrar   peter.83[at]gmx.de

Alexander Hofmann

 

alexhofmann2[at]gmx.de

Aljoscha Kleinhammer   joschi-k[at]gmx.de

Zsuzsa Jenei-Lanzl

 

zsuzsa.jenei-lanzl[at]biologie.uni-regensburg.de

Sebastian Pfnür   sebi[at]maltanracing.de
Jürgen Schanzer   juergen.schanzer[at]biologie.uni-regensburg.de
Ute Süß   ute.suess[at]gmx.de
Eva Sonnleitner   evaso[at]gmx.de
Katrin Angermeier    
Sigrid Winter    
Bettina Bodenstein (B.Sc.)   bettina.bodenstein[at]biologie.uni-regensburg.de
Ina-Maria Schedina (B.Sc.)   Ina.Schedina[at]web.de
Franz Wiedmann (B.Sc.)   franz[at]fwro.de
Sabrina Köhler (Diploma)   sabs_nyansanje[at]web.de
Veronika Mader (B.Sc.)   vronimails[at]gmx.de
Michael Papacek (B.Sc.)   findyourself[at]gmx.de
Nina-Vanessa Wettengel (B.Sc.)   nina-vanessa.wettengel[at]stud.uni-regensburg.de
Martina Kantner (Diploma)   martina.kantner[at]vr-web.de
Anja Schlecht (B.Sc.)   anja.schlecht[at]stud.uni-regensburg.de
Martina Stangl (Diploma)   smiling-Tina[at]web.de
Elisabeth Kreutzer (Diploma)  

elisabeth_kreutzer[at]web.de

Thomas Pencz (Diploma)   thomas.pencz[at]biologie.uni-regensburg.de
Norbert Pichlmaier (Diploma)   npichlmaier[at]web.de
Steffanie Gintenreiter   steffi_gintenreiter[at]web.de
Andrea Pongratz   Pongratz.Andrea[at]web.de

 
updated: 21.12.2010