gebaeude
   

you are here: Home » About ECN » Our Faculty » Educators from Regensburg

Educators Regensburg

 

Institute of Zoology

Prof. Veronica Egger (PhD)
Programme Coordinator
Electrophysiology, Olfaction
veronica.egger@ur.de                                
visit homepageHomepage

Prof. Stephan Schneuwly (PhD)
Developmental Neurobiology
stephan.schneuwly@ur.de
visit homepageHomepage

Prof. Dr. Inga Neumann (PhD),
Molecular and Behavioural Neuroendocrinology
inga.neumann@ur.de
visit homepageHomepage

Prof. Peter J. Flor (PhD)
Neuropharmacology
peter.flor@ur.de
visit homepageHomepage

Prof. Björn Brembs (PhD)
Neurogenetics
bjoern.brembs@ur.de
visit homepageHomepage

Oliver Bosch (PhD)
Molecular and Behavioural Neuroendocrinology
oliver.bosch@ur.de
visit homepageHomepage

Juan Antonio Navarro (PhD)
Coordinator
Developmental Neurobiology
juan.navarro@ur.de
visit homepageHomepage

José Botella-Muñoz
Neurodegeneration
jose.botella-munoz@ur.de
visit homepageHomepage
  
Trynke de Jong (PhD)
Molecular and behavioural neuroendocrinology
trynke.de-jong@ur.de                                
visit homepageHomepage

Michael Lukas (PhD)
Molecular and behavioural neuroendocrinology
michael.lukas@ur.de                                  
visit homepageHomepage

Benjamin Jurek (PhD)
Molecular and behavioural neuroendocrinology
benjamin.jurek@ur.de                                                                     
visit homepageHomepage

Vanessa Rupprecht (PhD)
Neurophysiology of the Thalamus
Vanessa.Rupprecht@ur.de
lvisit homepageHomepage

 

Institute of Psychology

Prof. Mark W. Greenlee (PhD)
Experimental Psychology, Neurocognition, Neuroimaging
mark.greenlee@ur.de
visit homepageHomepage

Prof. Andreas Mühlberger
Experimental psychology
andreas.muehlberger@ur.de                                                               
visit homepageHomepage

Prof. Brigitte Kudielka (PhD)
Experimental psychology
Brigitte.kudielka@ur.de                                                                   
visit homepageHomepage

Anton L. Beer (PhD)
Coordinator
Experimental Psychology, Neuroimaging, Electrophysiology
anton.beer@ur.de
visit homepageHomepage

Katharina Rosengarth (PhD)
Experimental psychology, neuroimaging
katharina.rosengarth@ur.de
visit homepageHomepage

 

Department of Neurology


Prof. Eugen Kerkhoff (PhD)
Molecular cell biology
Eugen.Kerkhoff@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
visit homepageHomepage

Prof. Wilhelm Schulte-Mattler (MD)
Clinical neurophysiology
wilhelm.schulte-mattler@klinik-uni-regensburg.de
visit homepageHomepage

Prof. Robert Weißert (MD, PHD)
Neuroimmunology
robert.weissert@medbo.de
visit homepageHomepage

PD Dr. Peter Hau (MD)
Neurology, neuro-oncology
peter.hau@medbo.de
visit homepageHomepage

PD Dr. Klemens Angstwurm (MD)
Neurology, CNS infections
klemens.angstwurm@medbo.de
visit homepageHomepage

PD Dr. Felix Schlachetzki (MD)
Neurology, cerebrovascular disorders
felix.schlachetzki@medbo.de
visit homepageHomepage

Dr. Arabel Vollmann-Zwerenz (PhD)
Neuro-oncology
arabel.vollmann@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
visit homepageHomepage


 

Department of Radiology

Prof. Gerhard Schuierer, MD
Neuroradiology
gerhard.schuierer@medbo.de
visit homepageHomepage

 

Institute of Ophthalmology

Prof. Dr. Herbert Jägle
Pediatric Ophthalmology
herbert.jaegle@ukr.de
visit homepageHomepage

Dr. Diana Pauly
Regenerative diseases of the eye
diana.pauly@ukr.de
visit homepageHomepage


 

Institute of Anatomy

Prof. Ernst R. Tamm, MD
Human Anatomy and Embryology
ernst.tamm@vkl.uni-regensburg.de
visit homepageHomepage

Andreas Ohlmann, PhD
Human Anatomy and Embryology
andreas.ohlmann@vkl.uni-regensburg.de
visit homepageHomepage

 

Department of Psychiatry

Prof. Christian Wetzel (Dr. rer. nat)
Molecular neuroscience
christian.wetzel@medbo.de
visit homepageHomepage

Prof. Thomas Frodl (MD)
Clinical Neuroimaging
thomas.frodl@medbo.de
visit homepageHomepage

Prof. Rainer Rupprecht (MD, PhD)
Molecular psychopharmacology
rainer.rupprecht@medbo.de
visit homepageHomepage

Prof. Jens Schwarzbach
Biomedical imaging
Jens.Schwarzbach@ukr.de
visit homepageHomepage

Prof. Norbert Wodarz (MD
Neuroscience of Addictive Diseases
norbert.wodarz@medbo.de
visit homepageHomepage

PD Dr Caroline Nothdurfter (MD
Caroline.Nothdurfter@medbo.de
visit homepageHomepage

PD Berthold Langguth (MD
TMS, Neuromodulation and Tinnitus
berthold.langguth@medbo.de
visit homepageHomepage

PD Albert Putzhammer (MD
Neuroscience of Psychosis
albert.putzhammer@bkh-kaufbeuren.de
visit homepageHomepage

PD Monika Sommer (PhD)
Clinical Neuroscience Center for Emotions and Social Cognition
monika.sommer@medbo.de
visit homepageHomepage

Barbara Di Benedetto (PhD)
Neuro-glia pharmacology
barbara.di-benedetto@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
visit homepageHomepage

 

 

Institute of Human Genetics

Prof. Bernhard Weber (PhD)
Neurogenetics, Neurodegeneration
bernhard.weber@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
visit homepageHomepage

Prof. Ute Hehr (MD)
Neurogenetics, Brain malformations
ute.hehr@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
visit homepageHomepage


Department of Internal Medicine I

Prof. Rainer H. Straub (MD)
Inflammation and Peripheral Neurodegeneration
rainer.straub@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
visit homepageHomepage

 

Department of Psychosomatics

Prof. Dr. Thilo Hinterberger
Consciousness, brain states
thilo.hinterberger@klinik.uni-regensburg.de
visit homepageHomepage

 

Our Faculty