Michael Thomm
 

Prof. Dr. Michael Thomm
  - Head -

Tel: 0941-943-3160
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: michael.thomm@ur.de

 

Address:

Department of Mikrobiology & Archaeenzentrum
University of Regensburg
Universitätsstraße 31
93053 Regensburg

Germany
Elisabeth Nagelfeld
 

Elisabeth Nagelfeld
  - Secretary -

Tel: 0941-943-3161
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: sekretariat.thomm@ur.de

Reinhard Wirth
 

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Wirth
  - Senior scientist -

Tel: 0941-943-1825
Fax: 0941-943-1824
Mail: reinhard.wirth@u
r.de

 

Prof. Dr. Dina Grohmann
  - Senior scientist -

Tel: 0941-943-3147
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: dina.grohmann@u
r.de

Reinhard Rachel
 

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Rachel
  - apl. Prof. -

Tel: 0941-943-2837
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: reinhard.rachel@ur.d

Winfried Hausner
 

PD Dr. Winfried Hausner
  - Staff scientist -

Tel: 0941-943-3182
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: winfried.hausner@ur.de

Harald Huber
 

Dr. Harald Huber
  - Staff scientist -

Tel: 0941-943-3185
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: harald.huber@ur.de

 
Annett Bellack
 

Dr. Annett Bellack
 

Tel: 0941-943-1828
Fax: 0941-943-1824
Mail: annett.bellack@ur.de

Robert Reichelt
  Dr. Robert Reichelt

Tel: 0941-943-4534
Fax: 0941-943-1824
Mail: robert.reichelt@ur.de

Franklin Vincent
 

Dr. Franklin-Christopher Vincent
 

Tel: 0941-943-3157
Fax: 0941-943-1824
Mail: franklin-christopher.vincent@ur.de

Lydia Kreuter
  Lydia Kreuter
  - PhD -

Tel: 0941-943-3183
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: lydia.kreuter@ur.de

Thomas Hader
  Dipl. Ing. Thomas Hader
  - Engineer -

Tel: 0941-943-4533
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: thomas.hader@ur.de

Konrad Eichinger
  Konrad Eichinger
  - Technical staff -

Tel: 0941-943-4533
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: konrad.eichinger@ur.de

Wolfgang Forster
  Wolfgang Forster
  - Technical assistant -

Tel: 0941-943-3159
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: wolfgang.forster@ur.de

Gabi Gmeinwieser
  Gabi Leichtl
  - Lab assistant -

Tel: 0941-943-4343
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: gabi.leichtl@ur.de

Elke Papst
  Elke Papst
  - Technical assistant -

Tel: 0941-943-1827
Fax: 0941-943-1824
Mail: elke.papst@ur.de

Elisabeth Piechatschek
  Elisabeth Piechatschek
  - Technical assistant -

Tel: 0941-943-1827
Fax: 0941-943-1824
Mail: elisabeth.piechatschek@ur.de

Renate Richau
  Renate Richau
  - Technical assistant -

Tel: 0941-943-3181
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: renate.richau@ur.de

Anna Auerbach
  Anna Auerbach
  - M. Sc. -

Tel: 0941-943-4534
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: anna.auerbach@ur.de

Steffi Daxer
  Stefanie Daxer
  - PhD student -

Tel: 0941-943-3183
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: stefanie.daxer@ur.de

Stefan Dexl
  Stefan Dexl
  - PhD student -

Tel: 0941-943-3157
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail:stefan.dexl@ur.de

Jenny Flechsler
  Jennifer Flechsler
  - PhD student -

Tel: 0941-943-2837
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: jennifer.flechsler@ur.de

Vroni Heinz
   Kevin Kramm
  - Doktorand -

Tel: 0941-943-3184
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: kevin.kramm@ur.de

Pia Wiegmann
  Pia Wiegmann
  - PhD student -

Tel: 0941-943-3183
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail:pia.wiegmann@ur.de

   Adrian Zander
  - Doktorand -

Tel: 0941-943-3184
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: adrian.zander@ur.de

Anni Eben
  Stefanie Eben
  - Masterstudentin -

Tel: 0941-943-2121
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: stefanie.eben@ur.de

Marius Hausmann
  Felix Grünberger
  - Masterstudent -

Tel: 0941-943-3150
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: felix.gruenberger@ur.de

Marius Hausmann
  Marius Hausmann
  - Masterstudent -

Tel: 0941-943-1827
Fax: 0941-943-2403
Mail: marius.hausmann@ur.de

     

Gruppenbild 2014
June 2014



Mikrobio-Betriebsausflug 2012
June 2012


Group 2011
June 2011


Betriebsausflug 2010
June 2010

December 2009
December 2009





September 2009