Polyzystische Niere
Podozyten


This website has moved. You will be forwarded automatically.


Members of the laboratory




Dr. Karin Babinger Dr. Karin Babinger
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2873
Vkl 3.1.05
Karin.Babinger@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Susanne Baumgarten Susanne Baumgarten
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2878
Vkl 3.1.06
Susanne.Baumgarten@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Markus Dietz
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2878
Vkl 3.1.06
Markus.Dietz@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Dr. Melanie Grosch
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2864
Vkl 3.1.08
Melanie.Grosch@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Kerstin Herrmann
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2882
Vkl 3.1.28
Kerstin.Herrmann@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Marion Kubitza
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2882
Vkl 3.1.28
Marion.Kubitza@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Edeltraud Lautenschlager
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2820
Vkl 3.1.04
Sekretariat.Witzgall@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Olga Maier
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2882
Vkl 3.1.28
Olga.Maier@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Christine Meese
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2857
Vkl 3.1.01
Christine.Meese@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Larissa Osten
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2882
Vkl 3.1.28
Larissa.Osten@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Helga Othmen
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2882
Vkl 3.1.28
Helga.Schmidt@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Karin Schadendorf
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2882
Vkl 3.1.28
Karin.Schadendorf@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Dr. Kerstin Schmidt
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2864
Vkl 3.1.08
Kerstin1.Schmidt@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Markus Setzer
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2878
Vkl 3.1.06
Markus.Setzer@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Nenja Sowa
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2878
Vkl 3.1.06
Nenja.Sowa@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Uwe de Vries
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2864
Vkl 3.1.08
Uwe.Devries@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Marina Wuttke
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2882
Vkl 3.1.28
Marina.Wuttke@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Dr. Melanie Zaparty
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2873
Vkl 3.1.05

Yulia Zaytseva
Tel.
Raum
E-mail
++49 941-943 2882
Vkl 3.1.28



Photography and graphic design

Anita Hecht
Tel.
Room
E-mail
++49 941-943 2884
Vkl 3.1.07
Anita.Hecht@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Ton Maurer
Tel.
Room
E-mail
++49 941-943 2884
Vkl 3.1.07
Anthonie.Maurer@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Antje Zenker
Tel.
Room
E-mail
++49 941-943 2884
Vkl 3.1.07
Antje.Zenker@vkl.uni-regensburg.de



Prosectors

Richard Niedermeier
Tel.
Room
E-mail
++49 941-943 2910
Vkl 3.1.04
Richard.Niedermeier@vkl.uni-regensburg.de

Andreas Rieger
Tel.
Room
++49 941-943 2910
Vkl 3.1.04

Markus Schöpperl
Tel.
Room
++49 941-943 2910
Vkl 3.1.04



General services (glassware, autoclaves)

Ludwig Utz
Tel.
Room
++49 941-943 2897
Vkl 5.1.13

Cäcilia Vitzthum
Tel.
Room
++49 941-943 2897
Vkl 5.1.13