AG Ohlmann

     Home      Staff      Research      Curriculum Vitae      Teaching      Publications      FOR 1075



AO

PD Dr. Andreas Ohlmann

Group leader
  Phone:
      (49) (0)941 943-2880
  Fax:
     (49) (0)941 943-2840

  E-mail:
Andreas.Ohlmann@vkl.uni-regensburg.de



 

Fabian Bösl

Graduate Student (med.)

  Phone:
      (49) (0)941 943-2914
  Fax:
     (49) (0)941 943-2840

  E-mail:
Fabian.Boesl@stud.uni-regensburg.de



http://www.biologie.uni-regensburg.de/Anatomie/Tamm/Staff/Drexler_Konstantin.png

Konstantin Drexler

Graduate Student (med.)
  Phone:
      (49) (0)941 943-1660
  Fax:
     (49) (0)941 943-2840

  E-Mail:
konstantin_drexler@web.de



http://www.biologie.uni-regensburg.de/Anatomie/Tamm/Staff/Eimer_Christian.png

Christian Eimer

Graduate Student (med.)
  Phone:
      (49) (0)941 943-1660
  Fax:
     (49) (0)941 943-2840

  E-Mail:
christian.eimer@stud.uni-regensburg.de



http://www.biologie.uni-regensburg.de/Anatomie/Tamm/Staff/Mueller_Birgit.png

Birgit Müller

Graduate Student (biol.)
  Phone:
      (49) (0)941 943-1658
  Fax:
     (49) (0)941 943-2840

  E-mail:
birgit1.mueller@stud.uni-regensburg.de



http://www.biologie.uni-regensburg.de/Anatomie/Tamm/Staff/Leopold_Stephanie_1.png

Stephanie Leopold

Graduate Student (biol.)
  Phone:
      (49) (0)941 943-1660
  Fax:
     (49) (0)941 943-2840

  E-mail:
Stephanie.Leopold@vkl.uni-regensburg.de



TS

Sandra Theobald

Master Student (biol.)

  Phone:
      (49) (0)941 943-2914
  Fax:
     (49) (0)941 943-2840

  E-mail:
Sandra.Theobald@stud.uni-regensburg.de



http://www.biologie.uni-regensburg.de/Anatomie/Tamm/Staff/Woehl_Daniel.png

Daniel Wöhl

Graduate Student (med.)
  Phone:
      (49) (0)941 943-1660
  Fax:
     (49) (0)941 943-2840

  E-mail:
Daniel_Simon.Woehl@stud.uni-regensburg.de







Alumni